Library Board of Trustees

The Macomb Public Library Board of Trustees meet on the third Tuesday of each month at the Macomb Public Library, Multi-Purpose Room, 235 S. Lafayette Street at 7:00 PM. Special Committee meetings may be called with 48 hours notice given to the public. Notices are posted at the library.

Trustees can be reached via email at [email protected].


George Wanamaker, President term expires 2029

Carol Clemons, Vice President term expires 2027

Lin Stults, Secretary term expires 2027

Stacy Dorsett, Treasurer term expires 2027

Dean Watson, Trustee term expires 2029

Shirley Adams, Trustee term expires 2025

Kathy Grulke, Trustee term expires 2029